We live in an apartment. It’s awesome, and I love it. However, as in all apartments, there are some drawbacks. One such drawback for us is the lack of shelf & storage space in the bathroom. We have one towel bar and about 12 square inches of counter space. When I started to think about what I wanted for increasing our bathroom effectiveness, I realized two things: I needed a vision, I had a budget.

So here are my finds for my bathroom – some finds are a bit pricier, but most are pretty budget friendly.


Inspiration
1. Pottery Barn
2. Bathroom redesign by Meg via Design*Sponge

Finds
3. Modern Etageré by Target Room Essentials  4. Ashdown Wastebasket by HomeTrends  5. Photo hooks by Pottery Barn (Pricy! but I love the look)  6. Thomas O’Bryan towels from Target (wedding gift from friends – thanks!)  7. Time Square Surveillance print by Michael Slattery 8. Parma Towell Ring in brushed nickel by Target

Leave me a comment and tell me what rug you would choose to coordinate with this look! All choices are from Target, and I have a light green tile floor.

